Properties can be deleted from the Properties page. Click on the Main Menu item Properties and then Properties. Then on the right side of the page, under Action, click on the red trash can next to the Property you'd like to delete.


 


Note: Some Properties will not have a red trash can. These properties have completed services or payment history and cannot be deleted. If no longer needed these properties should be marked Non-Active. 


To delete Properties in Bulk select all the Properties, with the box on the left side of the page, and then click on the "Delete" button at the top of the page. 


To complete deletion you must type "Delete" into the dialog box to confirm deletion and then click on the "Delete" button. 





After clicking on the "Delete" button the Property will be deleted from your account. 


Any properties that have completed services or payment history cannot be deleted and you'll receive this error message. These properties should be marked Non-Active.